BBYO Passport’s professional staff are happy to answer any questions you may have about traveling to Israel, Europe, or the Americas this summer! We have created a series of information sessions designed to help families learn about the different types of programs offered, and make you feel confident about sending your teen with us abroad. Register for the upcoming session that works best for your schedule:

DECEMBER

All BBYO Summer 2023 Programs
Thursday, December 1, 2022
8:00pm ET | 7:00pm CT | 5:00pm PT

All BBYO Summer 2023 Programs
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
8:00pm ET | 7:00pm CT | 5:00pm PT

 

JANUARY

All BBYO Summer 2023 Programs
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
8:00pm ET | 7:00pm CT | 5:00pm PT

All BBYO Summer 2023 Programs
Thursday, January 19, 2023
8:00pm ET | 7:00pm CT | 5:00pm PT

If you still have questions after attending one of our information sessions, we encourage you to contact us. Families that are already registered for a BBYO Passport trip should contact their Customer Service team member, or email [email protected].